Committee

HGRG Committee 2020-2021

Chair
Dr Cheryl McGeachan
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences
University of Glasgow
GLASGOW
G12 8QQ
+44 (0)141 330 3634
Cheryl.McGeachan@glasgow.ac.uk 

Secretary
Dr Hannah Awcock
School of GeoSciences
University of Edinburgh
EDINBURGH
Hannah.Awcock@ed.ac.uk 

Treasurer
Dr Joanne Norcup
Yesu Persaud Centre for Caribbean Studies, University of Warwick
School of Geography, University of Nottingham
Joanne.Norcup@warwick.ac.uk

Conference Officer
Patricia Silveira
Department of Geography
Pedro II College
silveirag.patricia@gmail.com

Communications Officer
Philip Jagessar
School of Geography
University of Nottingham
lgxpj@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

Dissertation Prize Coordinator
Dr James Kneale
Department of Geography
University College London
26 Bedford Way
LONDON
WC1H OAP
+44 (0)2076795535
j.kneale@ucl.ac.uk

Membership Secretary
Dr Dean Bond
Geography and Environment
Loughborough University
LOUGHBOROUGH
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509223374
deanbond@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Jenna Kirk
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences
East Quadrangle
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
J.kirk.1@research.gla.ac.uk 

Ordinary Members
Dr Innes M. Keighren
Department of Geography
Royal Holloway, University of London
EGHAM
TW20 0EX
+44 (0)1784443570
innes.keighren@rhul.ac.uk

Postgraduate Representatives
Juliette Desportes
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences
East Quadrangle
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
Juliette.Desportes@glasgow.ac.uk

Jenna Kirk
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences
East Quadrangle
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
J.kirk.1@research.gla.ac.uk 

Research Series Editor
Dr Hilary Bishop
Liverpool Business School
Liverpool John Moores University
h.j.bishop@ljmu.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s