Committee

HGRG Committee 2018–2019

Chair
Dr Briony McDonagh
Department of Geography, Geology and Environment
University of Hull
HULL
HU6 7RX
+44 (0)1482466734
b.mcdonagh@hull.ac.uk

Secretary and Chair Elect
Dr Cheryl McGeachan
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences
East Quadrangle
University of Glasgow
GLASGOW
G12 8QQ
+44 (0)141 330 3634
Cheryl.McGeachan@glasgow.ac.uk

Treasurer
Dr Hannah Neate
Division of Geography and Environmental Management
Manchester Metropolitan University
MANCHESTER
M15 6BH
+44 (0)1612471573
h.neate@mmu.ac.uk

Communications Officer
Dr Ruth Slatter
Department of Geography, Geology and Environment
University of Hull
HULL
HU6 7RX
+44 (0)1482463456
r.slatter@hull.ac.uk

Conference Officer
Dr Joanne Norcup
School of Geography, University of Nottingham
Joanne.norcup@nottingham.ac.uk 
Yesu Persaud Centre for Caribbean Studies, Warwick University
joanne.norcup@warwick.ac.uk

Dissertation Prize Coordinator
Dr James Kneale
Department of Geography
University College London
26 Bedford Way
LONDON
WC1H OAP
+44 (0)2076795535
j.kneale@ucl.ac.uk

Membership Secretary
Dr Dean Bond
Geography and Environment
Loughborough University
LOUGHBOROUGH
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509223374
d.w.bond@lboro.ac.uk

Newsletter Editor
Edward Armston-Sheret
Department of Geography
Royal Holloway, University of London
EGHAM
TW20 0EX
ed.armston-sheret.2017@live.rhul.ac.uk

Ordinary Members
Dr Innes M. Keighren
Department of Geography
Royal Holloway, University of London
EGHAM
TW20 0EX
+44 (0)1784443570
innes.keighren@rhul.ac.uk

Postgraduate Representatives
Ruth Quinn
Department of Geography, Geology and Environment
University of Hull
HULL
HU6 7RX
R.Quinn@2017.hull.ac.uk 

Edward Armston-Sheret
Department of Geography
Royal Holloway, University of London
EGHAM
TW20 0EX
ed.armston-sheret.2017@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Series Editor
Dr Briony McDonagh
Geography (School of Environmental Sciences)
University of Hull
HULL
HU6 7RX
+44 (0)1482466734
b.mcdonagh@hull.ac.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s