Committee

HGRG Committee 2016–2017

Chair
Dr Briony McDonagh
Geography (School of Environmental Sciences)
University of Hull
HULL
HU6 7RX
+44 (0)1482466734
b.mcdonagh@hull.ac.uk

Secretary
Dr Innes M. Keighren
Department of Geography
Royal Holloway, University of London
EGHAM
TW20 0EX
+44 (0)1784443570
innes.keighren@rhul.ac.uk

Treasurer
Dr Hannah Neate
Division of Geography and Environmental Management
Manchester Metropolitan University
MANCHESTER
M15 6BH
+44 (0)1612471573
h.neate@mmu.ac.uk

Research Series Editor (Acting)
Dr Carl Griffin
School of Global Studies
University of Sussex
Sussex House
Falmer
BRIGHTON
BN1 9RH
+44 (0)1273877491
c.j.griffin@sussex.ac.uk

Membership Secretary
Dr Iain Robertson
The Centre for History
Burghfield House
Cnoc-an-Lobht
DORNOCH
IV25 3HN
+44 (0)1847 889621
iain.robertson@uhi.ac.uk

Conference Officer
Dr Cheryl McGeachan
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences
East Quadrangle
University of Glasgow
GLASGOW
G12 8QQ
+44 (0)141 330 3634
Cheryl.McGeachan@glasgow.ac.uk

Newsletter Editor
Dr Jake Hodder
School of Geography
University of Nottingham
University Park
NOTTINGHAM
NG7 2RD
+44 (0)1158466071
jake.hodder@nottingham.ac.uk

Dissertation Prize Coordinator
Dr James Kneale
Department of Geography
University College London
26 Bedford Way
LONDON
WC1H OAP
+44 (0)2076795535
j.kneale@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Officer
Dr Fae Dussart
School of Global Studies
University of Sussex
Sussex House
Falmer
BRIGHTON
BN1 9RH
+44 (0)1273877809
F.C.Dussart@sussex.ac.uk

Postgraduate Representatives
Bronia Chichlowska
Geography (School of Environmental Sciences)
University of Hull
HULL
HU6 7RX
+44 (0)1482466332
B.M.Chichlowska@2014.hull.ac.uk

Ben Newman
Department of Geography
Royal Holloway, University of London
EGHAM
TW20 0EX
Benjamin.Newman.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s